UPDATE: Do You Guys Miss Me?

Never make a promise you can’t keep, I have broken so many promises I don’t even know where to begin.

I’ve been running this site for 4 years (technically 3 because I was inactive this 2015) and sometimes you get a little tired of doing something for too long and you might want a break, well I had a long break so here I am (no promises).

I know I have lost a couple of visitors, well to be honest I lost “alot of visitors” and I hope I might bring them back with your help, I know I still have some visitors every now and then and probably tell your friends “hey remember that virtual piano sheet site, I think its back”.

Anyway I remade Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift, Its on front page and that is the only thing you can expect from me from now, but hey its better not nothing right? right?

Posted on June 4, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Don’t stop doing this! You’re amazing!

  2. Hi.I Need Falling Skies Theme Song(Virtual Sheets) Can You Give Me Pls?( And Riff Cohen🙂 )

  3. ahaha I’m one of your old anonymous visitors come back mahahah❤

Leave a Reply

